Staff Members

Eshraghollah Vatani, P.E., President: eshra@vatani.com

 

Sarah Vatani, Vice President: sarah@vatani.com

 

Carmel Vatani, Administrative Director: carmel@vatani.com

 

Ben Nayebpour, Manager: ben@vatani.com

 

Prasad Margani, P.E., Senior Project Manager: prasad@vatani.com

 

Chandrahaas Unnava, E.I.T, Structural/Civil Design Engineer: cunnava@vatani.com

 

Sadaf Bijan, Architectural Designer: sadaf@vatani.com

 

Sri Lakshmi Jasti, E.I.T, Civil Design Engineer: sri@vatani.com

 

Manoj Kumar Shankar Dass, Designer: manoj@vatani.com

 

Avinash Sharma Damaraju, E.I.T., Staff Engineer: avi@vatani.com

 

Derrick Kately, Architectural Designer: derrick@vatani.com

 

Our Engineers

Vatani Consulting Engineers, PLLC's engineering staff is a highly qualified team of professionals with specific experience in all facets of Civil and Structural Engineering.

We have the requisite infrastructure to harness all of the resources available within the organization for all projects, irrespective of their size and location.

VCE has significant and varied experience in all drainage analysis and design procedures.